Women’s Missionary Society


Aarie McQueen Missionary Society
Bethel A.M.E.Church

June Reyes, Janice Johnson (President), Michelle Coleman-Poole (Secretary), Yvonne Wilson, LaVella Foster, Twyla Glasgow, Joyce Ballard and Judi Goolsby

In the name of the Triune God, may the Spirit of Christian Mission, enter every heart, this we ask in Jesus’ Name. Amen

 The Missionary Society meets every first Saturday at 2:00 p.m.
We welcome anyone who is interested in being a part of this great organization.